Online Fundraiser to be held on October 10, 2020

Annual Gathering and Fundraiser will be held online on Saturday October 10, 2020. Time: USA & Canada – 10:00am CT, 11:00am ET, 8:00am PT; United Kingdom – 4:00pm; Sri Lanka -8:30 pm Please join the meeting using Zoom link below:https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83676099804?pwd=V0FucEtsOHA3cUJWemxuZVE3Rk0xZz09Meeting ID: 836 7609 9804 Passcode: 442538

Read More

“Home Based Learning” project

Care for Education Volunteers have been implementing “Home Based Learning” project to support primary schools students to improve their English Language Skill. This project is funded by Street Child UK.

Read More

Study from Home due to current situation

Due to current circumstances and social distancing guidelines, all the students from Sri Lanka are staying home and trying to learn the school materials on their own. Several initiatives are currently under way through Northern Province Education Department, other non-governmental organizations such as Yarl IT Hub, Noolaham Foundation etc.,

Read More